• PA Contest Curve Banner


Pretty Archie Hanging On TTC

Pretty Archie are taking their show to the TTC in Toronto. Forget the stage. Forget the sound system. This is about bringing the music to the people and brightening their day. Follow the action starting at 2.30pm ET across Twitter and Instagram!



Pretty Archie at CMW

Tis is arguably the best week in Toronto! Canadian Music Week is back in town and we’re so excited to be part of the Sirius XM showcase on Thursday! Get your tix now to catch James Barker Band, Pretty Archie and Emily Reid! Get your tickets here


Pretty Archie Contest Winner Announcement

Thank you for all of your contributions and the fun you brought to our social media pages! It was not easy but we found the lucky contestant who has earned the right to call herself “The ULTIMATE Pretty Archie Fan!” Stay tuned for highlights from her adventures in Toronto and Niagara Falls with Pretty Archie and Canadian Music Week, Niagara Parks and Fielding Winery.

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-07 um 19.33.56